top of page

New Slate of Officers, Committee Chairs Planning Arts Festival

Nescatunga Arts Festival officers, chairs and committee members working on the 51st Nescatunga Arts Festival set for Saturday, June 4, includes the following:

(Seated, left to right) Erin Davis, president; Mary Hamilton, vice president; April Ridgway, secretary and chair of the inaugural Sugar Show contest; Heather Penner, treasurer.

(second row) Noreen Wagner, member; Naicee Gugelmeyer Sutter, entertainment chair; Nicki Chaffee, Gourmet Food booth chair; Arden Chaffee, member; Valarie Case, publicity chair;

(on stairs) Joe Parsons, member; Maureen Thomas, member; Angelia Case, registration chair; Kristy San Soucie, member.

Not pictured but helping with many Nescatunga items are Ken Brown, Runnymede building manager and tent chair; Rose Mary McFall, Quilt Show chair; Patty Harkin, ribbon chair; Elda Jones, Stephanie Lambert, Mary Riegel and Jenny Sattler, members.


48 views0 comments
bottom of page